HOME

Energy storage systems for heavy duty operations

HV_System.35

High performance energy storage systems with large-scale lithium titanate polymer cells

We set new technological standards and are focused on research, developement and production as well as sales and marketing of electrochemical storage systems for industrial applications based on lithium-ion polymer technology.

Engineered in Germany – Made in Germany

All system components meet highest quality demands relating to efficiency, safety and reliability. Our modular battery concept allows us to offer energy storage solutions, which are specially customized to the needs of our customers.

LIACON stands for decades of experience in the sector of cellular chemistry, intelligent battery management and integration of battery solutions into energy systems for industrial application.

Our products feature high power density, outstanding cycle stability and an extremely long calendrical life. Together with the highest intrinsic safety of our cell chemistry, our products offer you a variety of application opportunities.

GP_1100_PP_024 Logo Wattzweinull CMYK

Hochleistungs Lithium-Titanat Batterien

HOME

Energiespeicher für Schwerstarbeit

HV_System.35

Hochleistungsspeicher mit großformatigen Lithium-Titanat-Polymer-Zellen

Wir setzen neue technologische Maßstäbe – Unser Fokus liegt auf der Forschung, Entwicklung und Produktion sowie dem Vertrieb von elektrochemischen Stromspeichersystemen für Industrieanwendungen auf Basis der Lithium-Ionen Polymer-Technologie.

Engineered in Germany – Made in Germany

Alle Systemkomponenten genügen den höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen hinsichtlich Leistungsfähigkeit, Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit. Unser modulares Batteriekonzept ermöglicht es, Stromspeicherlösungen anzubieten, die genau auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zugeschnitten sind.

LIACON steht für jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im Bereich der Zellchemie, der intelligenten Batteriemanagement-Systeme und der Integration von Batteriespeichern in Energiesysteme für industrielle Anwendungen.

Unsere Produkte zeichnen sich durch hohe Leistungsdichte, hervorragende Zyklen-Festigkeit und äußerst lange kalendarische Lebenszeit aus. Gepaart mit der höchsten intrinsischen Sicherheit unserer Zellchemie, bieten Ihnen unsere Produkte eine Vielzahl von Anwendungsmöglichkeiten.

GP_1100_PP_024 Logo Wattzweinull CMYK
NEW_lang_positiv-300x105
ZPW Logo + Text